Committee Chairs

Special thanks for the hard and smart work of the people making the chili cook-off happen.

DKCC Chairmen – Jay Abrams and Janet Bubis
Sponsors – Dennis and Helen Karlan
Teams – Debra Polsky
Kids Rides Sponsors – Shirley Rovinsky
PR/Media – Neal Stollon
Website/Media — David Bock
Vendors – Ed Jerome
Volunteers – Diane Goldblatt
Layout – Stuart Roosth
Silent Auction – Janet Bubis
Logistics – Ed Jerome, Jennifer Williams
Judges – Jay Abrams
Permits – Ed Jerome